All comparisons

A fair comparison · Updated September 2026

Chatgpt Grow vs RightBlogger

RightBlogger sells unlimited AI words rather than a number of articles. Every tier includes them, from $49 a month on the annual rate, and what changes as you pay more is how many sites you run, how often the Site Agent audits them, and how many SEO reports you get. For a blogger running three sites who is tired of counting credits, that shape is easier to live with than a per-article allowance.

The Site Agent is the feature worth a second look: a weekly audit on the first two tiers and a daily one on Agency, checking the sites you have connected without you asking. Add a 7-day free trial with no card, a 30-day money-back guarantee, and 2,000 free words a month on the free account, and it is a low-risk way to test whether AI articles rank for you at all.

The short version

Choose RightBlogger if

  • You want unlimited words instead of an article count, so you never do this month versus last month arithmetic
  • You run several blogs and want them audited on a schedule — weekly, or daily on the Agency plan
  • You publish to Framer, Wix, Notion or Duda, which most tools on this list do not reach
  • You want to spend 7 days and $0 before deciding, with a 30-day money-back guarantee after

Choose Chatgpt Grow if

  • You want the evidence in the article to be original — commissioned for that topic, with a public report behind it
  • You want a seven-dimension quality scorecard on the finished article before it publishes
  • You want Search Console read per article rather than site-level SEO reports
  • You have no CMS, and you want the blog hosted for you rather than a webhook to wire up

What is RightBlogger?

An AI blogging platform sold on unlimited words and a Site Agent that audits your sites on a schedule.

The RightBlogger homepage at rightblogger.com
September 2026 screenshot — The RightBlogger homepage at rightblogger.com

RightBlogger is three plans, all of which include unlimited AI words and unlimited AI chat. Solo at $49 a month on the annual rate covers one site, keyword research, AI article writing, automated blog publishing, a weekly Site Agent audit, thirty SEO reports a month and a LinkedIn integration. Pro at $69 covers three sites with extra sites at $20 each, four social integrations, three team seats, ninety reports and premium courses. Agency at $199 covers ten sites with a daily audit, five seats and three hundred reports. All three carry a 7-day free trial with nothing due today and a 30-day money-back guarantee, and a free account allows 2,000 words a month without a card.

The rest of the platform is a set of blogging tools rather than a single writer: a knowledge library, custom writing styles, MyTone profiles for brand voice, autoblogging automations, an MCP connector in beta so an AI agent can drive it, scheduled posts, and embeddable custom tools. Its integration list is broader than most, and its integrations page publishes a table showing exactly what each destination supports — scheduled autoblogging, draft or publish control, featured images, categories, tags and SEO metadata, platform by platform.

Visit rightblogger.com

Where RightBlogger shines

  • Unlimited AI words and unlimited AI chat on every plan, including the cheapest — no article counting
  • Site Agent audits on a schedule: weekly on Solo and Pro, daily on Agency
  • The broadest publishing list here alongside Casper: WordPress, Shopify, Webflow, Framer, Ghost, Wix, Notion, Duda, Blogmaker and HighLevel
  • An integrations page that publishes which capabilities work on which platform, rather than claiming parity everywhere
  • A 7-day free trial with no card, a 30-day money-back guarantee, and 2,000 free words a month on a free account
  • An MCP connector in beta, so an AI agent can operate the platform
  • Social integrations and premium SEO courses bundled from the Pro tier

Where RightBlogger falls short

  • No original research. Keyword research and the Site Agent analyse what already exists
  • The SEO reports are site-level, not per article, and no quality scorecard is described before publishing
  • The Site Agent audits and reports; nothing describes it rewriting the pages it flags
  • Word counts are unlimited but article counts are not stated anywhere, which makes the output hard to compare plan to plan
  • Bluesky, Threads and Facebook are named as social destinations with a note that they are not fully supported, rather than omitted

What is Chatgpt Grow?

An AI content service that answers the questions your buyers ask — with research behind the answer.

The Chatgpt Grow homepage at chatgptgrow.com
September 2026 screenshot — The Chatgpt Grow homepage at chatgptgrow.com

You paste your website once. Chatgpt Grow crawls it, works out what the brand actually sells, finds the competitors already being recommended by AI, and turns that into the buyer questions your site does not answer yet. Those questions become the topics, the topics become a schedule, and one researched article goes out every day.

The part we spend the most on is not the writing. Articles that carry an original number — a survey of 200 buyers, run for that article — are the ones search engines and AI assistants can quote, so the pipeline commissions that research where the topic needs it and publishes the report alongside the article. Every article is then scored on seven editorial dimensions before it goes out, including how AI-detectable it reads and whether the brand is actually named where the question is answered.

Where Chatgpt Grow shines

  • One article a day for $99 a month, with the research commissioned inside the pipeline instead of bolted on
  • Each researched article ships with a public report, so the numbers in it can be checked and cited
  • A seven-dimension quality scorecard that includes an AI-suspicion score and brand-query alignment
  • Buyer questions, competitors and topics come from your own site and your Search Console data, not from a keyword list you have to maintain
  • Search Console is read per article — impressions, clicks and average position — so you can see which pieces earned their place
  • Backlinks come from other brands on the same platform, and you can switch that off per site
  • A public blog on your own subdomain, so a site with no CMS still has somewhere to publish

Where Chatgpt Grow falls short

  • One connected publishing target per site — you cannot push the same article to WordPress and Ghost at once
  • No Shopify, Wix or Framer publishing, and no Zapier, REST API or RSS feed to build around
  • No AI-visibility tracking, so we cannot show you when ChatGPT or Perplexity mentions your brand
  • Nothing watches pages you published elsewhere for decay, and we do not rewrite existing articles automatically
  • Monthly billing only, and no per-site volume discount for agencies
  • 18 publishing languages — fewer than the tools that advertise 40, 50 or 150

Feature by feature

FeatureChatgpt GrowRightBlogger
Content
Keep publishing an article every dayYes — 30 articles a month, one per dayYes — autoblogging automations with scheduled posts1 to 10 active automations by tier; 30 scheduled posts, 5 a day per site
Write in your brand voiceYes — from your own site contentYes — MyTone profiles, 5 to 50 by tier, plus custom writing styles
Put original market research inside articlesYes — commissioned for the articlekeyword research and the Site Agent analyse what already exists
Publish a research report alongside the articleYes — public report per researched article
Per-article quality scorecardYes — 7 dimensions, incl. AI-suspicion and AI citeabilitySEO reports are site-level, 30 to 300 a month by tier
Edit a published article by handYesnot stated on the pricing page
On-brand AI imagesYesYes — AI featured images on supported integrations
Watch published pages for decay and rewrite themPartly — the Site Agent audits weekly or dailyauditing and reporting; rewriting is not described
Research and data
Competitor discovery and analysisYesYes — keyword research and SEO reports
Buyer-question (search intent) discoveryYesYes — keyword research on every plan
Google Search Console integrationYes — per-article impressions, clicks and average positionrank and performance reporting is in-product
AI visibility tracking (ChatGPT, Perplexity…)
Publishing languages18 — chosen per site, written in that language from the first draftnot stated on the pages we reviewed
Publishing
WordPressYesYes — app password; scheduled autoblogging, draft control, featured images, categories, tags and SEO metadata all supported
WordPress.com
GhostYesYes
WebflowYesYes — one-click publishing to any collection
NotionYesYes — into a database, mapped to your own properties
ShopifyYes — OAuth; no category or tag support
WixYes
FramerYes — creates the CMS fields your blog pages need
HubSpot
Sanity
Contentful
Google Docs
Blog hosted for you (no CMS needed)Yes — public blog on your own subdomain
Zapier / MakeYes — webhooks, named as reaching Zapier
REST API and webhooksPartly — webhooks; no REST API is described
Other publishing targetsDuda, Blogmaker and HighLevel, which no other tool on this list names
Links
Automatic internal linkingYesnot stated on the pages we reviewed
Backlink exchange includedYes
Backlink exchange is opt-in per siteYes
Plans
Free trialYes — one free article, then the first 14 days for $9Yes — 7 days, nothing due today, plus a 30-day money-back guarantee and 2,000 free words a month on a free account
Annual billing discountYes — $120 to $1,200 a year by tier
Multi-site discountYes — $20 a month per extra site beyond the plan allowance

“—” means the vendor did not document that capability on its public pricing or feature pages as of September 2026 — not that it is impossible. Where a row is genuinely close, the note under it says so.

Pricing, side by side

Chatgpt Grow

$99/mo

One plan, one site, 30 articles a month.

  • $99 per month per site — 30 articles, one published every day
  • One free article before you pay, then the first 14 days for $9
  • Auto-publishing to WordPress, Ghost, Webflow or Notion
  • Original research data and a public report where the topic needs it
  • Cross-brand backlink exchange, opt-in per site
  • Publishing language chosen per site, out of 18

RightBlogger

$49–$199/mo

Unlimited words on every plan; what changes is sites, audit frequency and reports.

  • $49/mo (annual, $59 monthly) — Solo: 1 site, weekly Site Agent audit, 30 SEO reports, LinkedIn integration
  • $69/mo (annual, $89 monthly) — Pro: 3 sites, extra sites $20 each, 4 social integrations, 3 seats, 90 reports, premium courses
  • $199/mo (annual, $299 monthly) — Agency: 10 sites, daily Site Agent audit, 4 social integrations, 5 seats, 300 reports
  • Unlimited AI words and unlimited AI chat on all three plans
  • 7-day free trial with nothing due today; 30-day money-back guarantee; free account with 2,000 words a month
Visit rightblogger.com

Why choose Chatgpt Grow over RightBlogger?

Unlimited words against thirty articles

RightBlogger removes the counting problem entirely: every plan includes unlimited AI words, so the question is never how much you have left. For a blogger running a few sites who writes as ideas arrive, that is the more comfortable shape, and at $49 for the first one it is roughly half our price.

We sell thirty scored articles a month. Both models have a trade-off. Ours is that you cannot buy ten articles to test a hunch. Theirs is that unlimited words says nothing about how many usable articles come out, and the SEO reporting that tells you whether they worked is site-level rather than attached to the piece.

Auditing the blog against improving it

The Site Agent is the strongest idea in RightBlogger, and it runs on a schedule rather than on request: weekly for one site, daily on Agency. Most tools on this list never look at your blog again once an article is published, and that is a real gap.

The difference is the verb. The Site Agent audits and reports; our scorecard judges an article before it ships, and our rewrite flow takes the ones that decayed and produces a new version. If what you want is someone to tell you what is wrong, RightBlogger does it on a timer and includes it in the price of the plan.

Where RightBlogger is simply better

Three rows, plainly. Unlimited words rather than a count. Scheduled audits on your existing blog. And the longest publishing list here — Duda, Blogmaker and HighLevel appear on no other page we reviewed.

It is also the only tool on this list that publishes a per-platform capability table, saying which destinations support scheduled autoblogging, draft control, categories and tags rather than claiming all of them everywhere. That is a better way to sell integrations than the rest of the category manages.

Frequently asked questions

Is RightBlogger cheaper than Chatgpt Grow?

Yes at the entry. Solo is $49 a month on the annual rate against our $99, and it includes unlimited AI words rather than thirty articles. Both have a catch worth reading: theirs is that unlimited words is not the same as a number of finished articles, and ours is that you cannot buy a small pack to test with.

What does the Site Agent do?

It audits the sites you have connected on a schedule — weekly on Solo and Pro, daily on Agency — and reports through the SEO reporting in the plan. It is the closest thing on this list to monitoring pages after they are published, and most tools here never look at a blog again once an article ships. It reports rather than rewrites.

Which platforms does each one publish to?

RightBlogger publishes to WordPress, Ghost, Webflow, Notion, Shopify, Wix, Framer, Duda, Blogmaker and HighLevel, plus webhooks including Zapier. We publish to WordPress, WordPress.com, Ghost, Webflow, Notion and Shopify, plus a webhook, and we host the blog for you on your own subdomain if you have no CMS. Duda, Blogmaker and HighLevel are rows RightBlogger has and we do not.

Do either of them do original research?

RightBlogger does not. Its keyword research and Site Agent analyse what already exists, and the articles are written to rank for what they find. We commission a survey, a data pull or a test for the topic, put the finding in the article and publish the report beside it. That is what the extra cost on our side buys, and if a page does not need it, the cheaper plan is the right one.

Can I try either before paying?

RightBlogger gives seven days with nothing due today, a 30-day money-back guarantee, and 2,000 free words a month on a free account. We have no free tier — the plan is monthly and you cancel it — so the cheapest way to judge our output is to read the articles we publish ourselves under Research, which carry the same research and scoring we sell.

Sources

Every fact on this page was checked against these pages in September 2026:

See what it writes for your own site.

https://

Prices and features change. If something on this page is out of date, tell us and we will correct it.